RWA National Headquarters

The staff of Romance Writers of America is available to help you with questions concerning all aspects of RWA membership. Please call, write, or email our office any time..

Our Mailing Address

Romance Writers of America
5315-B Cypress Creek Parkway, #111
Houston, TX 77069

Call Us

Phone: 832-717-5200


Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
All times are Central

Quick Contact Links

Accounting: accounting@rwa.org
Advertising: advertising@rwa.org
Author Relations: memberadvocacy@rwa.org
Booksellers/Librarians: bookseller@rwa.org
Chapters: chapters@rwa.org
Diversity Incident or Complaint Form
General Questions/Membership: info@rwa.org
National Contests: contests@rwa.org
Press Inquiries: press@rwa.org
Romance Writers Reportrwreditor@rwa.org
Workshops: workshops@rwa.org

Our Staff

Click on a name below to email a staff member.

Leslie Scantlebury, Executive Director

Erin Fry, Senior Project Manager

Jackie Padilla, Accountant

Ashley Wucher, Chapter Relations Manager


Need Assistance?

Accounting
Advertising

Advocacy

Affiliate Programs/Discounts

Chapters

Conference

Contest

Grants

Membership

Press Inquiries

PRO & PAN Communities of Practice

Professional Relations

Publications (eNotes, RWR)

RAMP

RWA U

Volunteering