RWA Announces 2012 Awards Recipients

The Board of Directors of Romance Writers of America is pleased to announced the following awards recipients:

2012 Emma Merritt Award:  Laura Hayden

2012 Service Award:  Natalie Damschroder, Dorien Kelly and Diane Pershing

2012 Steffie Walker Bookseller of the Year: Janeen Solberg, Turn the Page Books, Boonsboro, Maryland

2012 Librarian of the Year: Mary Moore, Huntsville-Madison County Library, Huntsville, Alabama

2012 Vivian Stephens Industry Award:  Barbara Vey, Publishers Weekly

Recipients will be recognized at a special awards luncheon on Friday, July 27, 2012 during RWA2012, the RWA annual conference in Anaheim, California.

1 Like
Recent Stories
2018 Election Results

September 17 Romance Bestsellers

September 10 Romance Bestsellers