RWA Announces 2016 Award Recipients

Romance Writers of America is proud to announce the recipients of the 2016 RWA Awards.

The RWA award recipients will be recognized at the 2016 RWA Conference in San Diego this summer. Congratulations!

Recent Stories
2018 Election Results

September 17 Romance Bestsellers

September 10 Romance Bestsellers