2016 Election Results

Congratulations to the following members who were elected/re-elected to the 2016–2017 RWA Board of Directors.

President Elect

Dee Davis


Donna MacMeans

Director at Large

Tessa Dare

Winnie Griggs

Carolyn Jewel

Courtney Milan

Farrah Rochon

Damon Suede


All the Bylaws amendments were approved.


Click here to view the election report (PDF)

Recent Stories
December 11 Romance Bestsellers

We're All in This Together—RITA Theme Announced!

Award Nominations Due Dec 31