2017 Chapter Excellence Award Winners Announced

The Chapter Excellence Award may be presented each year to a chapter, or chapters working in concert, that exemplify excellence in any category including, but not limited to, extraordinary programming, community outreach, retention or membership drives, chapter promotion, industry engagement, professional development, or any other act in support of the chapter and genre.

Winners of the 2017 Chapter Excellence Award:

  • Central Pennsylvania Romance Writers (Chapter with Less than 50 Members)
  • San Antonio Romance Authors (Chapter with More than 50 Members)
Recent Stories
Notice Re: Amazon "Buy Button" Concerns

RWA at ALA 2017 Conference

RWA Honored for Commitment to Literacy