Slate of Candidates for 2017-18 Board

Declarations for office were received from the following RWA members. Ballots for the 2017 RWA election will be sent out on September 1.

President Elect
HelenKay Dimon

Renee Ryan

Anna Alexander
Kelley Armstrong
Jamie Beck
Betty Bolte
Jennifer Bray-Weber
Ruth Casie
Gail Chianese
Laura Drake
Avery Flynn
Shana Gray
Cindy Holby
Silver James
Shirley Jump
Maggie Marr
Adrienne Mishel
Priscilla Oliveras
Jamie K. Schmidt
Colleen Thompson
Barbara Wallace
Beth Yarnall

PAN Advisor
Donna Alward

PRO Advisor
Denny Bryce
J. Keely Thrall

Chapter Advisor
JoMarie DeGioia
Mellanie Szereto

Recent Stories
June 18 Romance Bestsellers

Diversity Survey Data Summary

June 11 Romance Bestsellers