2018 Election Results

Congratulations to the following members who were elected/re-elected to the 2018–19 RWA Board of Directors. Thank you to all the members who voted!


President Elect
Carolyn Jewel


Nan Dixon



Hanna Rhys Barnes

Catherine Bybee

Pintip Dunn

Chanta Rand

Farrah Rochon

Damon Suede


Click here to view the election report (PDF)
Click here to view bios/Q&A for all candidates

Recent Stories
October Conference Call Minutes

October 22 Romance Bestsellers

RITA Judging Sign-up Now Open