Centennial Award

    Congratulations to the recipients of the RWA Centennial Award

    The RWA Centennial Award is given as an achievement award to RWA members upon the publication of the member’s 100th romantic novel.*

    Carla Cassidy
    Maureen Child
    Marie Ferrarella
    Ruth Glick (w/a Rebecca York, Alexis Hill, Alyssa Howard, Samantha Chase, Tess Marlow, Amanda Lee)
    Lucy Gordon
    Heather Graham
    Penny Jordan
    Jayne Ann Krentz
    Marion Lennox
    Debbie Macomber
    Susan Mallery
    Anne Mather
    Lindsay McKenna
    Kasey Michaels
    Linda Lael Miller
    Carole Mortimer
    Nora Roberts
    Cathy Gillen Thacker
    Vicki Lewis Thompson
    Debra Webb
    Rebecca Winters

    *For purposes of the RWA Centennial Award, only novels that would qualify a member for PAN membership shall be counted. Only original titles shall be counted. Reissues, reprints, and novellas do not qualify. Members are responsible for notifying the RWA Office when they become eligible.