RWA Announces 2015 Award Recipients

Romance Writers of America is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2015 RWA Awards.

  • RWA Nora Roberts Lifetime Achievement Award: Carole Mortimer
  • RWA Emma Merritt Service Award: Lorraine Heath
  • RWA Service Awards: Lynn Coddington and Barbara Dunlop
  • RWA Vivian Stephens Industry Award: Mary-Theresa Hussey
  • RWA Cathie Linz Librarian of the Year: Lisa Schimmer, NoveList
  • RWA Steffie Walker Bookseller of the Year: Tom Luce, Powell's Books
  • RWA Veritas Award, Joyce Lamb, Happy Ever After, "6 Things We Love about EW's Spread on Romance Novels"

The award recipients will be recognized at the 2015 RWA Conference in New York this summer. Congratulations!

Recent Stories
RITA Judging Sign-up Now Open

October 15 Romance Bestsellers

RWA Alert: Rebel Press