RWA Welcomes New Centennial Award Recipients

RWA is pleased to honor Marion Lennox, Lindsay McKenna, and Debra Webb with the RWA Centennial Award. The Centennial Award is given as an achievement award to RWA members upon publication of a member’s 100th romantic novel. Congratulations, Marion, Lindsay, and Debra!

View the full list of Centennial Award recipients at

Recent Stories
February 12 Romance Bestsellers

Get to Know Sonali Dev, RWA2018 Librarians Day Luncheon Speaker

RWA2018 Registration Is Now Open!