Slate of Candidates for 2018-19 Board

Declarations for office were received from the following RWA members. Ballots for the 2018 RWA election will be sent out on August 31.

President Elect
Barbara Dunlop
Carolyn Jewel

Nan Dixon
Laura Drake

Elf Ahearn
Anna Alexander
Hanna Rhys Barnes
Patty Blount
Margaret Bowsher
Catherine Bybee
Gail Chianese
C. Chilove
Casey Clipper
Heidi Cullinan
Pintip Dunn
Winnie Griggs
Lisa Hughey
Toni Jackson
Joan Leacott
Jenn LeBlanc
Heather Long
Kate McMurray
Jolene Navarro
Chanta Rand
Farrah Rochon
Jamie Schmidt
Tracy Solheim
Damon Suede
Cathy Tully
Teri Wilson
Beth Yarnall

Recent Stories
Announcing the RWA2019 Featured Speaker Lineup

November 12 Romance Bestsellers

Download Your Purchased Products by Nov. 21