2018 RWA Award Recipients Announced

We are pleased to announce the recipients of our 2018 RWA Awards.

  • RWA Nora Roberts Lifetime Achievement Award: Suzanne Brockmann
  • RWA Emma Merritt Service Award: Leslie Kelly
  • RWA Service Awards: Xio Axelrod, Robin Covington, Katie Dunneback, Sarah Hegger, Jeannie Moon
  • RWA Vivian Stephens Industry Award: Pamela Jaffee, Avon Books
  • RWA Cathie Linz Librarian of the Year: Fran Cassano, North Bellmore Public Library
  • RWA Steffie Walker Bookseller of the Year: Crystal Perkins

The award recipients will be recognized at the 2018 RWA Conference in Denver this summer. Congratulations!

Recent Stories
RITA Judging Sign-up Now Open

October 15 Romance Bestsellers

RWA Alert: Rebel Press